Experience leadership

Brian Arrington

Chairman and Founding Partner
CalBRE# 01126410
619.993.4641
​brian.arrington@sothebysrealty.com

Steve Games

CEO and Managing Partner
CalBRE#004944238
858.756.4800
​SCGames@PacificSIR.com

Nyda Jones-Church

President and Managing Partner
CalBRE# 00830855
858.756.4800
​Nyda@PacificSIR.com

Chris Crocker

Chief Operating Officer
CalBRE# 01232305
858.756.4800
​Chris@PacificSIR.com

Rick Hagen

Broker of Record
CalBRE# 01177122
619.794.1427
​rick.hagen@sothebysrealty.com

Jim Browne

Assistant Broker of Record
CalBRE# 00496710
760.415.2600
​jim.browne@sothebysrealty.com

Don Conley

Regional Branch Manager: Del Mar, Encinitas, La Jolla
CalBRE# 00413822
858.922.7501
​don.conley@sothebysrealty.com

Lupe Soto

Director of International Division
CalBRE# 00767703
619.701.7707
​lupe.soto@sothebysrealty.com

Jeffrey Douglass

Regional Branch Manager: Downtown San Diego, Coronado, Mission Hills
CalBRE# 01111570
619.208.9049
​jeffrey.douglass@sothebysrealty.com

Diana Rubottom

Branch Manager: Liberty Station, Rosecrans
CalBRE# 01114958
858.500.6875
​diana.rubottom@sothebysrealty.com

Greg Falge

Area Sales Manager: Rancho Santa Fe
CalBRE# 01447089
858.832.7336
​gfalge@pacificsir.com

Dana Whittaker


CalBRE# 01926595
760.618.1460
​dana.whittaker@sothebysrealty.com

Joyce Hill

Branch Manager: La Mesa
CalBRE# 00415940
619.249.3735
​JHill@PacificSIR.com

Garry Major

Assistant Branch Manager: La Mesa
CalBRE# 00609907
619.251.4620
​GMajor@PacificSIR.com

Mark Marquez

Branch Manager: Inland Corridor
CalBRE# 01232386
619.933.0050
​mark.marquez@sothebysrealty.com

Scott Voak

Branch Manager: Inland Corridor
CalBRE# 01153157
858.688.0189­
​scott.voak@sothebysrealty.com

Brian Westre


CalBRE# 01314026
858.692.0085
​brian.westre@sothebysrealty.com

Francine Finn

Principal/Partner Downtown San Diego Office
CalBRE# 00526716
619.481.6300
​francine.finn@sothebysrealty.com

Raye Scott

Principal/Partner Downtown San Diego Office
CalBRE# 0122333
619.481.6320
​raye.scott@sothebysrealty.com

Colby Arrington

Director Communications & Public Relations

619.871.1321
​CArrington@PacificSIR.com